Ada Masali episode 23 English Subtitles – Release Date

sali episode 23 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, 23rd November 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, 24th November 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below with English Subtitles

KayiFamilyTVNovember 21, 2021

The audience of the new tv series Ada Masali is looking at what the release date and time of episode 23 around the world. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time. Ada Masali Series season 1 was released on 20 June 2021 and has been going on a good rating since it aired.

 

Ada Masali Episode 23: Release Date & Time

Ada Masali episode 23 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, 23rd November 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, 24th November 2021. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Ada Masali episode 23 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, 23rd November 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Ada Masali episode 23 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, 23rd November 2021.
  • British Time: Ada Masali episode 23 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, 24th November 2021.
  • Australia Time: Ada Masali episode 23 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, 24th November 2021.
  • India Time: Ada Masali episode 23 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, 24th November 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Ada Masali episode 23 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, 24th November 2021.