Aziz Episode 10 English Subtitles Release Date

Uc  Episode 10 is set to hit streams on Friday, 21st January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on saturday, 22nd  January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below...

KayiFamilyTVJanuary 16, 2022Views 4K

Aziz Episode 10: Release Date

Uc  Episode 10 is set to hit streams on Friday, 21st January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on saturday, 22nd  January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below…

  • Central Time: Aziz Episode 10 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 21st January 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Aziz Episode 10 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Friday, 21st January 2022.
  • British Time: Aziz Episode 10 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on saturday, 22nd January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Uc Kurus Episode 10 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on saturday, 22nd January 2022.
  • India Time: Aziz Episode 10 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on saturday, 22nd January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Aziz Episode 10 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on saturday, 22nd January 2022.