Aziz Episode 13 English Subtitles: Release Date

Aziz Episode 13 will release on Friday, 11th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 12th February 2022. Depend on your time zone. Check below...

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 4, 2022Views 560

Aziz is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Aziz Episode 13. The new episode trailer of Aziz episode 12 has been released, one of the popular TV series of Show-TV, which is at the high ratings every it’s every episode on Friday night.

Everyone is looking for the highly anticipated series trailer of Aziz and how to watch it. The first trailer of episode 13 has been released. So, what will happen in the new episode?

Aziz TV Show: Story

After killing a French Lieutenant in the series, Aziz Payidar is forced to leave his great love, Dilruba, behind him and his father’s house. After the event is forgotten, Aziz returns to the city again.

When is coming Aziz Episode 13?

Season 1 Episode 12 of Aziz will be premiered on Show-TV on 11-02-2022 at 8:00 PM Turkey Time _ If you are looking to watch in the English language, here below is the website link button where you can watch by visiting.
 
 

Aziz Episode 13: Release Date

Aziz Episode 13 will release on Friday, 11th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 12th February 2022. Depend on your time zone. Check below…
 
 
  • Central Time: Aziz Episode 13 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 11th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Aziz Episode 13 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Friday, 11th February2022.
  • British Time: Aziz Episode 13 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Saturday, 12th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Aziz Episode 13 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Saturday, 12th February 2022.
  • India Time: Aziz Episode 13 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Saturday, 12th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Aziz Episode 13 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Saturday, 12th February 2022.