Aziz Episode 15: Release Date

Aziz episode 15 will release on Friday, 25th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 26th February 2022. Depend on your time zone. Check below...

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 21, 2022Views 2.8K

Aziz is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Aziz Episode 15. The new episode trailer of Aziz episode 15 has been released, one of the popular TV series of Show-TV, which is at the high ratings every it’s every episode on Friday night.

 

Everyone is looking for the highly anticipated series trailer of Aziz and how to watch it. The first trailer of episode 15 has been released. So, what will happen in the new episode?

 

 

Aziz TV Show: Story

After killing a French Lieutenant in the series, Aziz Payidar is forced to leave his great love, Dilruba, behind him and his father’s house. After the event is forgotten, Aziz returns to the city again.

When is coming Aziz Episode 15?

Season 1 Episode 15 of Aziz will be premiered on Show-TV on 25-02-2022 at 8:00 PM Turkey Time _ If you are looking to watch in the English language, here below is the website link button where you can watch by visiting.

Aziz Episode 15: Release Date

Aziz episode 15 will release on Friday, 25th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 26th February 2022. Depend on your time zone. Check below…
 
  • Central Time: Aziz Episode 15 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 25th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Aziz Episode 15 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Friday, 25th February 2022.
  • British Time: Aziz Episode 15 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Saturday, 26th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Aziz Episode 15 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Saturday, 26th February 2022.
  • India Time: Aziz Episode 15 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Saturday, 26th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Aziz Episode 15 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Saturday, 26th February 2022.