Destan Episode 13: Release Date

Destan episode 13 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 24, 2022Views 4.5K

Fans all around the world for the Destan next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 13 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…  

Destan Episode 13: Release Date

Destan episode 13 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.  

  • Central Time: Destan Episode 13 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Destan Episode 13 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday,March 1st, 2022. 2022.
  • British Time: Destan Episode 13 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Destan Episode 13 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • India Time: Destan Episode 13 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Destan Episode 13 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.

Destan TV Series Story

Dastan is an ornate form of oral history from Central Asia, Iran, Turkey and Azerbaijan. A dastan is generally centred on one individual who protects his tribe or his people from an outside invader or enemy, although only occasionally can this figure be traced back to a historical person.  

 

DESTAN EPISODE 13 TRAILER FIRST TRAILER

THE PUNISHMENT OF LYING TO KHAN IS DEATH!”

 

Destan Episode 13 English: Countdown