Elkizi Episode 13: Release Date 

Elkizi episode 13 is set to hit streams on Saturday, 29th January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 30th January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

KayiFamilyTVJanuary 23, 2022Views 4.6k

Elkizi is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Elkizi Episode 13. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 5.6/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Elkizi episode 13 trailer of ATV’s popular TV series, Elkizi, has been released. you can watch the trailer, it was seen that the ice between Doruk and Asiye melted and the two made peace.

 

Elkizi Episode 13: Release Date 

Elkizi episode 13 is set to hit streams on Saturday, 29th January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 30th January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Elkizi episode 13 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday, 29th January 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Elkizi episode 13  is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday, 29th January 2022.
  • British Time: Elkizi episode 13  can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday, 30th January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Elkizi episode 13  time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday, 30th January 2022.
  • India Time: Elkizi episode 13 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday, 30th January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Elkizi episode 13 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday, 30th January 2022.