Elkizi Episode 14: Release Date 

Elkizi episode 14 is set to hit streams on Saturday,  5th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 6th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

KayiFamilyTVJanuary 30, 2022Views 2.5k

Elkizi is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Elkizi Episode 14. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 5.6/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Elkizi episode 14 trailer of ATV’s popular TV series, Elkizi, has been released. you can watch the trailer, it was seen that the ice between Doruk and Asiye melted and the two made peace.

Elkizi Episode 14: Release Date 

Elkizi episode 14 is set to hit streams on Saturday,  5th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 6th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Elkizi episode 14 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday, 5th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Elkizi episode 14 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday, 5th February 2022.
  • British Time: Elkizi episode 14 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday, 6th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Elkizi episode 14 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday, 6th February 2022.
  • India Time: Elkizi episode 14 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday, 6th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Elkizi episode 14 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday, 6th February 2022.