W3.CSS Template
Kayifamilytv Slide 2 Slide 3

Diriliş Episode

Diriliş: Ertuğrul: Season 2 Episode 20

What date and time will Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 episode 20 English Subtitles release for streaming worldwide, and what has the preview revealed about What date and time will Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 episode 20 English Subtitles


Many fans are interested in finding out when and where Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 episode 20 English Subtitles will be released as people around the world countdown to the next episode.



Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 Episode 20 English Subtitles

Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 episode 20 English Subtitles will be released on Wednesday, February 17, 2016




Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 Episode 20 English Subtitles Release Date and Time Worldwide?

  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • British Standard Time: 6:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Australian Standard Time: 4:00 am, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Time in Spain: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Time in France: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Dhaka Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Pakistan Standard Time: 10:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Eastern Standard Time (US): 2:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Central European Time: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Eastern European Time: 9:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Central Standard Time (US): 1:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Pacific Standard Time (US): 11:00 am, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • Mountain Standard Time (US): 12:00 pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
  • China Standard Time: 3:00 am, Wednesday, February 17, 2016.

What will happen in Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 Episode 20 English Subtitles?

Ertuğrul ve alpleri çıktıkları yolculukta yeni maceralar yaşamış, yeni kişiler tanımışlardır. Yaptıkları bu yolculuk onları bir hayli etkilemiştir. Ertuğrul’un yokluğunda oba yine karışmıştır. Sungur Tekin’in Hayme Ana’nın otağında çalınan mührü ve Selcan’ın kaçırılması obadaki huzuru bir kez daha kaçırmıştır. Gümüştekin ve Aytolun bütün yaşanılanlardan son derece memnundur. Hamza ile plan yapan Gündoğdu bir kez daha Hamza tarafından aldatılacak mıdır? Selcan’ı Noyan’ın yanında neler beklemektedir? Tangut’un yakalayıp Noyan’a getirdiği kişi kimdir? Hayme Ana kimleri sorguya çekecektir? Sungur Tekin annesine kimden şüphelendiğini söyler? Aytolun ve Gümüştekin’in yeni planları nelerdir? Ertuğrul’un tanışacağı kişi onun hayatını nasıl etkileyecektir? Gündoğdu kardeşi Sungur Tekin ile neden karşı karşıya gelecektir? Gündoğdu, Selcan’ı kurtarmak için ne yapacaktır? Selcan, Noyan’ın elinden kurtulabilecek midir? Bütün obayı ayağa kaldıran olay nedir?



  • Important Notice

It's important for fans to keep in mind that the mentioned timelines are merely speculative and rely on the assumption that previous episodes of Diriliş have followed a consistent release pattern. However, these schedules have not been officially confirmed by the showrunners. Therefore, they should be regarded as unofficial estimations rather than concrete facts.

To stay updated and receive accurate information about Diriliş: Ertuğrul: S2 Episode 20 English Subtitles, it is advisable for fans to regularly check official announcements and updates from reliable sources. We recommend revisiting this page for any potential changes made by official sources, as we are committed to providing the most accurate and up-to-date information available.

Watch and EnjoyDiriliş

How long will be Diriliş?
What is the Story of Diriliş?
How many seasons are there of Diriliş?
How many episodes of Diriliş are there?
When was Diriliş initially released?
Watch Full Episode Here Now

KayiFamilySeries

KayiFamilyTV is such a simple website in assisting to your favorite TV show episodes of Diriliş: Ertuğrul with a countdown timer. You can find all the next episode release dates and times, and much more fun! Stay Tune with Us.

Similar titles

Leave a Reply