W3.CSS Template
Kayifamilytv Slide 2 Slide 3

Kuruluş Episode

Kuruluş: Osman: Season 1 Episode 3

What date and time will Kuruluş: Osman: S1 episode 3 English Subtitles release for streaming worldwide, and what has the preview revealed about What date and time will Kuruluş: Osman: S1 episode 3 English Subtitles


Many fans are interested in finding out when and where Kuruluş: Osman: S1 episode 3 English Subtitles will be released as people around the world countdown to the next episode.



Kuruluş: Osman: S1 Episode 3 English Subtitles

Kuruluş: Osman: S1 episode 3 English Subtitles will be released on Wednesday, December 4, 2019




Kuruluş: Osman: S1 Episode 3 English Subtitles Release Date and Time Worldwide?

  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • British Standard Time: 6:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Australian Standard Time: 4:00 am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Time in Spain: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Time in France: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Dhaka Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Pakistan Standard Time: 10:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Eastern Standard Time (US): 2:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Central European Time: 8:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Eastern European Time: 9:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Central Standard Time (US): 1:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Pacific Standard Time (US): 11:00 am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • Mountain Standard Time (US): 12:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.
  • China Standard Time: 3:00 am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019.

What will happen in Kuruluş: Osman: S1 Episode 3 English Subtitles?

Osman ve Edebalı’nın buluşması dengeleri değiştirecek! Kuruluş Osman 3. Bölüm izle yeni bölüm izle Can yoldaşı Aybars'ın katilini bulmak ve Tekfur cinayetinin izini sürmek için için gizlice kaleye giren Osman'ın yolu ahilerin hazinesini almak için kaleye sızmış olan rahibe ve rahip kılığındaki Bala Hatun, Gonca ve Tursun Bey ile kesişmişti. İşledikleri cinayeti Osman'ın üstüne atmaya çalışan Sofia ve Kalanoz, karşı hamle ile kalede olduğuna emin oldukları Osman'ı ortaya çıkarmak için Dündar Bey'in kızı Aygül'ü kaçırtıp kaleye getirtmişlerdi. Burçin'den aldıkları haberle harekete geçen Dündar Bey yanına Kayı beylerinden Bamsı ve Samsa'yı alarak kaleye gelmişti. Kale'ye gelen başka bir isim daha vardı; organize ettiği Tekfur suikastı başarısız olan Efendi Yannis'te artık kaledeydi. Her şeye rağmen kale askerlerinin içine sızan Osman, kaleye giren Bamsı Bey'e çarparak eline bir pusula tutuşturmuştu.

Kuruluş: Osman: S1 Episode 3 English Subtitles


  • Important Notice

It's important for fans to keep in mind that the mentioned timelines are merely speculative and rely on the assumption that previous episodes of Kuruluş have followed a consistent release pattern. However, these schedules have not been officially confirmed by the showrunners. Therefore, they should be regarded as unofficial estimations rather than concrete facts.

To stay updated and receive accurate information about Kuruluş: Osman: S1 Episode 3 English Subtitles, it is advisable for fans to regularly check official announcements and updates from reliable sources. We recommend revisiting this page for any potential changes made by official sources, as we are committed to providing the most accurate and up-to-date information available.

Watch and EnjoyKuruluş

How long will be Kuruluş?
What is the Story of Kuruluş?
How many seasons are there of Kuruluş?
How many episodes of Kuruluş are there?
When was Kuruluş initially released?
Watch Full Episode Here Now

KayiFamilySeries

KayiFamilyTV is such a simple website in assisting to your favorite TV show episodes of Kuruluş: Osman with a countdown timer. You can find all the next episode release dates and times, and much more fun! Stay Tune with Us.

Similar titles

Leave a Reply