Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 11: Release Date

Kaderimin Oyunu episode 11 will release on Friday, 4th March 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 5th March 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below...

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 27, 2022Views 17.8K

Kaderimin Oyunu is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 11.

The new episode trailer of Kaderimin Oyunu episode 11 has been released, one of the popular TV series of STAR-TV, which is at the high ratings every it’s every episode on Friday night.

 

Everyone is looking for the highly anticipated series trailer of Kaderimin Oyunu and how to watch it. The first trailer of episode 11 has been released. So, what will happen in the new episode?

 

Kaderimin Oyunu: Story

Asiye, who has struggled with her 2 children since they were born, dedicate herself to their wellbeing despite her deprivation, and is a mother and a father to them, her life is turned upside down by the tragedy that befell her daughter Narcissus, whom she hides from her sight. Following that, Asiyah meets paths with Mahir, an unknown man who assists them and is pulled on an irreversible trip with his children in order to protect his daughter.

 

When is coming Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 11?

Season 1 Episode 11 of Kaderimin Oyunu will be premiered on Star-TV on 5-03-2022 at 8:00 PM Turkey Time _ If you are looking to watch in the English language, here below is the website link button where you can watch by visiting.

Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 11: Release Date

Kaderimin Oyunu episode 11 will release on Friday, 4th March 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 5th March 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below…
  • Central Time: Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 11 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 4th March 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 11 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Friday, 4th March 2022.
  • British Time: Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 11 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Saturday, 5th March 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 11 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Saturday, 5th March 2022.
  • India Time: Kaderimin Oyunu   Episode 11 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Saturday, 5th March 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 11 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Saturday, 5th March 2022.