Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 5: English Subtitles

Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 5 is set to hit streams on Friday, 31st December 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 2nd January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below...

KayiFamilyTVDecember 26, 2021Views 500

Story of Episode 3; Trying to hold on to life with her two young children, Asiye’s life turns upside down with the disaster that befell them one day. Going on an irreversible journey from Amasya to Istanbul, Asiye meets Mahir, who helps them on the way even though she never knew them, and who is returning to Istanbul from Russia after many years. Thanks to Mahir, this is not a salvation for Asiye and her children, who will take shelter in Demirhan mansion, but a bad game of fate.

Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 5: Release Date

Kaderimin Oyunu Episode 5 is set to hit streams on Friday, 31st December 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 2nd January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below…

  • Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 5 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 31st December 2021.
  • Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 5 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Friday, 31st December 2021.
  • Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 5 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Saturday, 2nd January 2022.
  • Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode  5  time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Saturday, 2nd January 2022.
  • Kaderimin Oyunu   Episode 5 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Saturday, 2nd January 2022.
  • Kaderimin Oyunu  Episode 5 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Saturday, 2nd January 2022.