Kardeslerim Episode 30 Release Date

Kardeslerim Episode 30 will release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Saturday, 28th November 2021. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time.

KayiFamilyTVNovember 21, 2021

Fans of the new tv series Kardeslerim episode 30 are looking of what the release date and time around the world. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time.

Kardeslerim series’s season 1 was released on 20 Feb 2021 and has been going on a good rating since it aired.

 

Kardeslerim Episode 30: Release Date & Time

Kardeslerim Episode 30 will release online between 4 – 5 PM PDT on Saturday, 28th November 2021. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time.

 

  • Central Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday 28th November 2021.
  • Eastern Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday 28th November 2021.
  • British Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday 29th November 2021.
  • Australia Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday 29th November 2021.
  • India Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday 29th November 2021.
  • Pakistan Time: Kardeslerim episode 30 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday 29th November 2021.

Kardeslerim Episode 29 Story

“The sun has promised us that one day it will rise for us.” While Kaan is in a difficult situation with the bad surprise that happened to her at the costumed ball, Nebahat goes crazy with the shock of her experience. While the events at the costume ball set the children’s new agenda at school, Akif is looking for ways to calm Nebahat. While there are important developments regarding their relationship with Berk on the Aybike and Şengül front, Kadir and Emel encounter an unexpected surprise. Unable to get the support he hoped for from his father, Kaan gets a great opportunity to strike Akif.