We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.

Kardeslerim Episode 39 English Subtitles: Release Date

Kardeslerim episode 39 will release on ATV platform on Saturday, February 12th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 13th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 7, 2022Views 850

Fans of the new tv series Kardeslerim episode 39 are looking of what the release date and time around the world. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time. Kardeslerim  was released on 20 Feb 2021 and has been going on a good rating since it aired.

 

Kardeslerim Episode 39: Release Date

Kardeslerim episode 39 will release on ATV platform on Saturday, February 12th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 13th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday, February 12th 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday, February 12th 2022.
  • British Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday, 13th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday, 13th February 2022.
  • India Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday, 13th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kardeslerim episode 39 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday, 13th February 2022.

Kardeslerim Episode 39: English Countdown

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds