Kurulus Osman Episode 80: Release Date

Kurulus Osman episode 80 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 3rd February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 4th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

KayiFamilyTVJanuary 26, 2022Views 5.6k

Kurulus Osman is the new Turkish series of 2021, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Kurulus Osman Episode 80. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 6.6/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Kurulus Osman Episode 80: Release Date

Kurulus Osman episode 80 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 3rd February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 4th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Wednesday, 3rd February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Wednesday, 3rd February 2022.
  • British Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Thursday, 4th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Thursday, 4th February 2022.
  • India Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Thursday, 4th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kurulus Osman episode 80 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Thursday, 4th February 2022.

Kurulus Osman: Plot

He would ignite the fire of gas and freedom with his coal-black eyes. His name was Osman, son of Ertuğrul Gazi. It was “love” that guided him through the darkness. He dreamed of a nation that would cross the seven heavens, seven earths, mountains and seas with “love”. He took his strength not from his sword, but from “love”… With justice to tyranny; He gave his name to the greatest empire that history has ever seen, which resisted slavery with freedom, “with love”. The rebellion against the corrupt order that broke 72 nations, the hope for the silent cry of the oppressed became the name of the Organization… The Foundation Osman… The story of the march from a 400-tent camp to a world empire founded with “divine love”.

 

Kurulus Osman Episode 80 First Trailer

 

Kurulus Osman Episode 80 Countdown

How Many days left to Kurulus Osman Episode 78