Oglum Episode 3: Release Date

Oglum episode 3 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 24th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 17, 2022Views 5.7K

Oglum in English title is “My Son” is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Oglum episode 4. when is coming out new episode of Oglum with English subtitles?

 

Oglum Episode 3: Release Date

Oglum episode 3 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 24th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Oglum episode 3 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Oglum episode 3 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022.
  • British Time: Oglum episode 3 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Thursday, 24th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Oglum episode 3 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Thursday, 24th February 2022.
  • India Time: Oglum episode 3 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Thursday, 24th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Oglum episode 3 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Thursday, 24th February 2022.