Sadakatsiz Episode 48: Release Date

Sadakatsiz episode 48 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 9th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 10th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 2, 2022Views 2.5k

Sadakatsiz is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Sadakatsiz Episode 48. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 6.6/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

With her husband Volkan and their son Ali, Doctor Asya enjoys a serene and happy life. When she learns that her husband has been dating a young woman named Derin for two years, her situation changes. Asya must decide whether to save her marriage or seek vengeance on her cheating husband.

 

Sadakatsiz Episode 48: Release Date

Sadakatsiz episode 48 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 9th February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 10th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Wednesday, 9th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Wednesday, 9th February 2022.
  • British Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Thursday, 10th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Thursday, 10th February 2022.
  • India Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Thursday, 10th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Sadakatsiz episode 48 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Thursday, 10th February 2022.