Yargi Episode 20 English Subtitles: Release Date

Yargi episode 20 release date set to air on Sunday, 13th February . For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 14th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 8, 2022Views 560

Fans of Turkish series Yargi are looking forward to watch upcoming episode of Yargi but what date and time will come out as we have set the schedule time zone to stream online around the world.

 

Yargi Episode 20: Release Date

Yargi episode 20 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 13th February . For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 14th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Yargi episode 20 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Sunday 13th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yargi episode 20 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Sunday 13th February 2021.
  • British Time: Yargi episode 20 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Monday, 14th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yargi episode 20 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Monday, 14th February 2022.
  • India Time: Yargi episode 20 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Monday, 14th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yargi episode 20 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Monday, 14th February 2022.

Yargi Episode 20: English Countdown

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds