Yargi Episode 22: Release Date

Yargi episode 22 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 27th February . For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 28th February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

KayiFamilyTVFebruary 21, 2022Views 9.K

Fans of Turkish series Yargi are looking forward to watch upcoming episode of Yargi but what date and time will come out as we have set the schedule time zone to stream online around the world.

 

Yargi Episode 22: Release Date

Yargi episode 22 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 27th February . For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 28th February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Yargi episode 22 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Sunday 27th February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yargi episode 22 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Sunday 27th February 2021.
  • British Time: Yargi episode 22 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Monday, 28th February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yargi episode 22 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Monday, 28th February 2022.
  • India Time: Yargi episode 22 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Monday, 28th February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yargi episode 22 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Monday, 28th February 2022.