Yasak Elma Episode 129: Release Date

Yasak Elma Episode 129: Release Date Yasak Elma episode 56 is set to hit streams on Monday, 31 January  2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday,  1st February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. 

KayiFamilyTVJanuary 26, 2022Views 4.6k

Fans all around the world for the Yasak Elma of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 129 Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…

 

Yasak Elma Episode 129: Release Date

Yasak Elma episode 129 is set to hit streams on Monday, 31 January  2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday,  1st February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone.

  • Central Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 31 January 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Monday, 31 January 2022.
  • British Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • India Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yasak Elma episode 129 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.