We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.

Yasak Elma Episode 134: Release Date

Yasak Elma episode 134  is set to hit streams on Monday, 7th March 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 8th March 2022. Depending on your region's time zone.

KayiFamilyTVMarch 5, 2022Views 1.5K

Fans all around the world for the Yasak Elma of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 134 Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…

 

Yasak Elma Episode 134: Release Date

Yasak Elma episode 134  is set to hit streams on Monday, 7th March 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 8th March 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone.

  • Central Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 7th March 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Monday, 7th March 2022.
  • British Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 8th March 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 8th March 2022.
  • India Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 8th March 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yasak Elma episode 134 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 8th March 2022.